The New

IMG_2747

These last few months have been all about The New–new challenges, new experiences, new opportunities, new connections. It’s been fun to look up and find myself in a radically different place, doing things I couldn’t have imagined this time last year or even six months ago. Life is sooo interesting. My world keeps expanding. Funny what happens when I lift my head, leave myself open, take a chance. 

Yesterday, I spent the day with Christine, Frederic, and Mili–all fabulously creative people with a sense of adventure and a real appetite for life. Passionate people who dream big and have the balls to pursue their vision.

While I can’t reveal the specifics of the project just yet, I can say I had a great time. Collaboration, discovery, inspiration. All because I said “Yes. Let’s do it. What the hell?”

Click here to check out Frederic’s work, and here to watch videos of some of his projects.

Leave a Reply

