Penguin-Random House: My new home

A couple weeks ago, I received word from my editor that Penguin and Random House were merging.  The news outlets covered the story for a day or so, but with the Presidential election coming, the story died fairly quickly, which was fine.  Frankly, I didn’t give the merger much thought. If anything, the news made me feel more encouraged about the prospects for my book when it finally hits the shelves.  In the meantime, I’m busy with edits.   This morning, a friend sent me this funny video.  I guess some people took the merger news pretty hard.

One thought on “Penguin-Random House: My new home

Leave a Reply

