Things Happen

My friend Wendy MacNaughton is a wonderful artist here in San Francisco. She used to work for an advertising agency but quit her job two years ago to work full time on her art. She has this uncanny ability to distill emotions into deceptively simple images. This is one of her first pieces. The moment I saw it on her website, wendymacnaughton.com, I called her and asked it it was for sale. I love this piece. I keep it in my office. It helps me keep everything in perspective.

Leave a Reply

